Week 10 – Activity – Landscape

lolkk

For this activity, I had to imagine myself dying in a place of my choice. I decided to use a mall in the Cerritos Plaza near the OC area. I wanted to do something humorous and serious at the same time. Recently, there have been multiple accounts of mall shootings, and I decided to “die” in a mall to raise awareness of the seriousness of this issue. I also had a humorous time doing this because I had some random people staring at me like I was crazy.

This activity was fun because it let me hang out with my friends at the mall and also show how people can die anytime, anywhere. I overall enjoyed posing for the picture and showing the public how crazy I was.

Leave a Reply

