Week 8 – Activity – Eportfolio

For this activity, I will make changes to my blog. This website was a site for me to turn in my art 110 posts. I decided to change my cover picture into a more business oriented picture. At first, I put pictures of things I enjoyed such as dogs and Calvin and Hobbes. Now, I try to make it look more professional.

This website will now be a website of professional business and other life events. I will blog about my life and about other interesting topics one might want to know more about. This blog will reflect how I am, and people who view it will learn more about my personality and my major. I decided not to change the theme because I personally like this theme. It is organized and I can get to my posts easily.

Before:

Untitled-1

After:

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

